Patient Reviews

Reviews for Alpine Dental Arts

Our Reviews

At Alpine Dental Arts in Lakewood, CO, we take great pride in providing the highest quality of patient care possible for every individual who enters our facility. We have compiled a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to allow those looking for dental services to be able to learn more about our practice. Our goal is for each of our patients to feel at ease in choosing Alpine Dental Arts for their dentistry needs. We invite you to browse our reviews and learn about our patients' experiences and exceptional results.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

I needed my teeth whitened for my upcoming wedding and a friend referred Dr Becerra to me. Let me just put out there that I normally don’t write reviews. But my experience AND RESULTS were beyond amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

I feel welcomed and had multiple cavities that they made look good as new! Barbara was friendly and extremely efficient. Doc and his staff know what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Test review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2018

I went to see Dr. Becerra as a result of an old retainer that was shredding up my tongue. I could hardly eat from the pain of it! He knew exactly how to fix my retainer AND prescribed medication to help cure the ulcers and also to take away the pain. I can finally sleep at night again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2017

A kind dentist who is very caring as well as very competent. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2017

Excellent work as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Anundsen for almost 35 years. I keep seeing him because of his skill and professionalism. The staff is great. They are on schedule so you are not wasting your time sitting in a waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2017

As far as I’m concerned, this is THE place in the Denver area to go to get dental work done. The office staff are super nice and knowledgeable and Dr. Anundsen is the nicest, most understanding and talented dentist I’ve met. Even with my fear of the drill, he’s patient and lets me blast music into my ears during procedures. This is the only dental office I’d recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

The staff is very friendly and overall just a fantastic experience. I can only recommend their offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Great experience! Thank you to Dr. Anundsen's office for rescheduling at short notice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

We've been going to Dr. Anundsen for years and it has always been a great experience! Dr. Anundsen is kind, friendly, caring and gentle. The staff couldn't be nicer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Never loved going to the dentist so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

An amazing staff! Incredible service and pride in their work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

The most considerate and helpful group of medical professionals I have ever come across. Seriously no need to look elsewhere for your dental needs. The doc and his staff amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

My entire experience from making an appointment to having actual work done was quick, easy, and painless in every sense of the word. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Anundsen for anyone who needs extra confidence at the dentist. If shots are necessary for dental work, his skill will truly impress even the most squeamish patient - honestly! He will communicate with you and take the time you need to feel comfortable. The rest of the team are top caliber as well. His staff are all upbeat and professional, while putting the needs of the patient first. Truly a five star practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Anundsen for almost 25 years, he is a great dentist, bar none. Him, and the staff, have been incredible. One time, I went to another dentist in the Lakewood area, and I immediately went back to Dr. Anundsen; he is the best dentist in Lakewood! I highly recommend that you check him out. He tells you what you need, he is honest and trustworthy and has your best interests in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

Staffing is great! Practices are gentle and right. I have no complaints... Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr. Anundsen is the best of the best with a touch of personal kindness. I did serious research finding a good dentist and I kept coming back to his reviews. Dr. Anundsen is thorough and his work is excellent. He and his staff are caring, kind and really care about you as the patient. He actually called me to make sure I was doing ok on one occasion what dentist does that??? Bar none search no more you will not find a better dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Anundsen the past 3 years. I used to dread going to the dentist and I can honestly say I look forward to coming. From the time you walk in to the time you leave it is pleasant and professional. He is by far hands down the best dentist in Colorado! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2014

My husband and I have been a long time patient's of Dr, Anundsen. Dr. Anundsen is a wonderful dentist who listens to his patients, he is so gentle and sensitive to my dental needs. I highly recommend Dr. Anundsen to all, his staff is amazing and ready to make your appointment. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.