Patient Reviews

Reviews for Alpine Dental Arts

Our Reviews

At Alpine Dental Arts in Lakewood, CO, we take great pride in providing the highest quality of patient care possible for every individual who enters our facility. We have compiled a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to allow those looking for dental services to be able to learn more about our practice. Our goal is for each of our patients to feel at ease in choosing Alpine Dental Arts for their dentistry needs. We invite you to browse our reviews and learn about our patients' experiences and exceptional results.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

The staff is very pleasant and makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Hygienist extremely thorough and helpful with tips on how to improve dental care at home. Dr. Becerra is very pleasant and also thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

From scheduling my first appointment on the phone to having my actual services performed, I immediately felt welcomed and like part of the family. The technicians are friendly, knowledgable and informative. Dr. Becerra confirmed all of my expectations and I look forward to all of my future visits with Alpine Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great service, great location, great staff. The search is over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2018

A visit to Alpine Dental Arts is the closest you'll ever come to enjoying a trip to the dentist. Friendly people who care about your oral health and have the competence to keep it in excellent condition. You'll really like these folks. They'll keep you smiling and do it painlessly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Excellent Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

If you’ve ever felt anxiety about going to the dentist - look no more! Alpine Dental Arts provides a dentist, Justin Becerra, DDS, and staff that will ease your worries! My husband and I had been discussing changing our dentist. A friend of our family was insistent that we give her dentist a try, because her entire family was so impressed with them. My husband and I decided to give Alpine Dental Arts a try, and we actually signed up with a new dental plan to make that happen.We were NOT disappointed ~ Dr Becerra and his staff are amazing! We all know how important the front desk is for first impressions and accommodations. Ramona and Kathy are very welcoming to each and every client, greeting them by name. They are very knowledgeable on dental procedures, and are always willing to assist with all insurance needs. They share a great sense of humor, as does the entire staff, which always helps to make you feel a little more relaxed and comfortable, especially in a dental office.I had the pleasure of having my first 6 month checkup/cleaning done by Crystal. She did a fabulous job with cleaning my teeth, and I told her that she was the first hygienist to clean my teeth without any discomfort. After my cleanings, I leave their office feeling like I had not been to the dentist. Crystal is very professional, does a great job as a hygienist, and is very calming. I have not had the pleasure of working with Joan, but I’m sure she is just as accommodating and professional.Then there is Barb, who has totally turned my life around with a beautiful smile! She accomplished this without me having to go through expensive braces or invasive procedures. I’m 65, and had pretty much planned on dealing with my teeth as they were from here on out. Over the years, they had turned yellow, and it was difficult for me to smile when having my picture taken. The tops of my front lower teeth had been chiseled away by my teeth grinding. I had two upper, pointed canines that had open spaces between nearby teeth. I finally decided to have my teeth whitened professionally, since the over the counter products didn’t seem to do the job. Barb was so patient and explained the whitening process very thoroughly. During my followup visit, she suggested I might be interested in having some bonding work done on the above mentioned problem areas. I wasn’t even aware of such procedures. She actually performed a quick sample of the procedure on my teeth so I would have an idea of what it would look like (before and after). Needless to say, I had the procedures done by Barb, at a low cost. She was very careful, and it was obvious she is a perfectionist. She wanted everything placed perfectly and shining. It was a very simple and quick procedure, with no pain, and no novocaine. It did wonders for my self-esteem!The newest member of the team, Justin Becerra, DDS, replaced the previous and wonderful Steven Anundsen, DDS (who retired). Dr Becerra is amazing as well. Both my husband and I felt very comfortable with Dr Becerra, and both agreed that he is definitely well educated in his field. He kept the incredible staff, which was encouraging to their clients, right from the start. He is very professional, and joins the entire staff with the ability to enlighten your day. Kudos to Alpine Dental Arts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

A great place, with excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

Great staff, made me feel very comfortable and performed a not so fun procedure with out a hitch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

I called a phone number I had found associated with Alpine Dental Arts and it was Dr. Becerra on his day off. I'd never met him. He took the time to listen to my scenario and we set up a plan to get me into his office and address my dental needs and set me up for smiling success. He has a powerful staff of smart, reasonable, caring dental hygienist superstars that work in conjunction with scheduling, billing coordinators who set the standard for efficiency and thoroughness. Both teams will set you at ease, get the job done, remember your name and send you home smiling. Very happy I called Dr.Beccera on his day off. Alpine Dental Arts is a dose of staying awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

I needed my teeth whitened for my upcoming wedding and a friend referred Dr Becerra to me. Let me just put out there that I normally don’t write reviews. But my experience AND RESULTS were beyond amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

I feel welcomed and had multiple cavities that they made look good as new! Barbara was friendly and extremely efficient. Doc and his staff know what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Test review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Anundsen for almost 35 years. I keep seeing him because of his skill and professionalism. The staff is great. They are on schedule so you are not wasting your time sitting in a waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2017

As far as I’m concerned, this is THE place in the Denver area to go to get dental work done. The office staff are super nice and knowledgeable and Dr. Anundsen is the nicest, most understanding and talented dentist I’ve met. Even with my fear of the drill, he’s patient and lets me blast music into my ears during procedures. This is the only dental office I’d recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2017

A kind dentist who is very caring as well as very competent. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2017

Excellent work as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

The staff is very friendly and overall just a fantastic experience. I can only recommend their offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Great experience! Thank you to Dr. Anundsen's office for rescheduling at short notice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

We've been going to Dr. Anundsen for years and it has always been a great experience! Dr. Anundsen is kind, friendly, caring and gentle. The staff couldn't be nicer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Never loved going to the dentist so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

An amazing staff! Incredible service and pride in their work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

The most considerate and helpful group of medical professionals I have ever come across. Seriously no need to look elsewhere for your dental needs. The doc and his staff amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

My entire experience from making an appointment to having actual work done was quick, easy, and painless in every sense of the word. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Anundsen for anyone who needs extra confidence at the dentist. If shots are necessary for dental work, his skill will truly impress even the most squeamish patient - honestly! He will communicate with you and take the time you need to feel comfortable. The rest of the team are top caliber as well. His staff are all upbeat and professional, while putting the needs of the patient first. Truly a five star practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Anundsen for almost 25 years, he is a great dentist, bar none. Him, and the staff, have been incredible. One time, I went to another dentist in the Lakewood area, and I immediately went back to Dr. Anundsen; he is the best dentist in Lakewood! I highly recommend that you check him out. He tells you what you need, he is honest and trustworthy and has your best interests in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

Staffing is great! Practices are gentle and right. I have no complaints... Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr. Anundsen is the best of the best with a touch of personal kindness. I did serious research finding a good dentist and I kept coming back to his reviews. Dr. Anundsen is thorough and his work is excellent. He and his staff are caring, kind and really care about you as the patient. He actually called me to make sure I was doing ok on one occasion what dentist does that??? Bar none search no more you will not find a better dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Anundsen the past 3 years. I used to dread going to the dentist and I can honestly say I look forward to coming. From the time you walk in to the time you leave it is pleasant and professional. He is by far hands down the best dentist in Colorado! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2014

My husband and I have been a long time patient's of Dr, Anundsen. Dr. Anundsen is a wonderful dentist who listens to his patients, he is so gentle and sensitive to my dental needs. I highly recommend Dr. Anundsen to all, his staff is amazing and ready to make your appointment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.