Patient Reviews

Reviews for Alpine Dental Arts

Our Reviews

At Alpine Dental Arts in Lakewood, CO, we take great pride in providing the highest quality of patient care possible for every individual who enters our facility. We have compiled a comprehensive list of our patients' reviews to allow those looking for dental services to be able to learn more about our practice. Our goal is for each of our patients to feel at ease in choosing Alpine Dental Arts for their dentistry needs. We invite you to browse our reviews and learn about our patients' experiences and exceptional results.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
Review from J.R.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 25, 2018

Professional Always More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 25, 2018

I have always felt comfortable with ladies and Steve. This service and friendly approach continues. The technical service and advice continues with Justin. I will miss the entire team and their personal approach. The end result I got great health service with out a since it is just a business. Cathy's knowledge and personality has always been great and is a major asset for the office. More

5.0
Review from N.W.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  May 14, 2018

This group is totally great!!! Cathy greets everyone by name in a cheerful and kind way. She really knows what is going on with the office, so she is an expert when it comes to scheduling. Ramona (and Cathy as well) knows the ins and outs of your insurance plan and what the insurance company will pay, before you even get to the desk. Joan was my hygienist. She is unhurried while giving thorough care. She pointed out an issue I am having that I didn't even know about. She gave me some options to improve things. She is very gentle. She is very caring. This was my first interaction with Dr Becerra ( I have been going to this group for 30 years, that's how good they are!). He was thorough, gentle, asked several questions and pronounced "everything looks good". He seems very friendly!! Each staff member I interacted with made me feel as tho I was the most important patient of the day. More

5.0
Review from S.H  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Apr 11, 2018

High quality friendly and comfortable service I have been going to see Steve Anundsen for 30+ years and I will miss him and wish him the best of everything in his retirement. I recently visited the office for my semi-annual cleaning - always thorough and painlessly done. The hygienist was friendly and I appreciated her suggestion for an inexpensive fluoride treatment to keep the enamel and gums healthy. First impression of Dr Becerra is very positive. He is knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk to. I appreciated his advice. Cathy, at the front desk, is always a pleasure to work with and an asset to the office. More

5.0
Review from L.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 27, 2018

He was absolutely wonderful. Change is always scary, but I was very comfortable the Dr was very professional and good sense of humor which to me is very important. Thank you for a great first appt. More

5.0
Review from S.R.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 14, 2018

I always enjoy seeing the staff and met Dr Becerra for the first time today. He's great! More

5.0
Review from E.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 12, 2018

Always a pleasure to deal with Kathy and the other ladies in the office. Didn't see the Dr. today, but he's always friendly and professional More

5.0
Review from B.N.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 23, 2018

Went in for my cleaning - as always, they make you feel welcome and do a thorough job More

5.0
Review from J.F.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 12, 2018

Professionalism +++++ friendly ++++ caring- comfort level ++++++ More

5.0
Review from J.R.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 02, 2018

Great visit BUT sad to lose Steve :( But happy for him :) enjoy your new life! More

5.0
Review from J.B  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr. Anundsen and his staff are professional, friendly and always perform highly satisfactory work. More

5.0
Review from T.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 09, 2018

Always a good experience, very thorough More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 04, 2018

Temporary crown done first thing in the morning and I feel and look great. More

5.0
Review from S.R.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 03, 2018

Very professional, caring and prompt! More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 02, 2018

Easy access off of S Wadsworth with parking and if needed an elevator. More

5.0
Review from V.V.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 02, 2018

Always very welcoming and thorough. I hardily recommend this dental service to any friend looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 14, 2017

My daughter had her tooth pulled by Dr. Anundsen. She did NOT want to have her tooth pulled, but her experience was pleasant and painless. In fact, I told her to really work on her other loose teeth so she wouldn’t have to have them pulled out and she said she would rather have them pulled, it hurts less than wiggling them! Thank you Dr. Steve!! More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 13, 2017

How many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist? Friendly staff and Dr. Anundsen lets you know what's going on. More

5.0
Review from P.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 07, 2017

friendly, timely, professional, caring More

5.0
Review from LP  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 21, 2017

Always receive outstanding service and results. My whole family sees Dr. Anundsen! Highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from CB  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 20, 2017

I have been going here for years. I have had crowns and fillings done here but this time just a routine cleaning. I have always been happy with the results. The staff is very friendly, professional and efficient. Dr Anundsen is great! I always feel that I am in very competent hands. I would definitely refer this practice to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 17, 2017

If one needs to have a crown, Dr. Amundsen makes the experience as easy as possible. I didn’t feel the numbing shot and because Dr. explains each step of the way, you know what’s coming. Both he and his Assistant are very pleasant and caring. Their demeanor instills confidence. More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 16, 2017

Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. More

5.0
Review from AM  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 13, 2017

I went in for a crown on a tooth that was on the verge of cracking. They took their time with me as the worst part of the dentist visit is the Novocaine shot. They were friendly, professional and as quick as they can be. I've been a patient of theirs for over 10 years. More

5.0
Review from T.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 09, 2017

I really liked the service... More

5.0
Review from D.W.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 05, 2017

Many years as a patient in this practice I continue be impressed by their ease of manner, efficiency, and good dental practices. More

5.0
Review from BL  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 10, 2017

Steve Anundsen and Annette were so professional and personal. Loved talking to them. They made the experience comfortable. More

5.0
Review from KH  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 06, 2017

Dr Anundsen has outstanding skill; his staff are all superb, too. Having 2 fillings replaced was totally comfortable; all experiences with this office have been amazingly positive. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jul 14, 2017

All of the staff and Dr. Amundsen are friendly and give you the impression that you are very important to them. Also, each takes as much time as necessary with the patient without giving the patient the impression that they need to hurry to get to the next patient. I am always amazed at the latest in technology that they use. More

5.0
Review from V.V.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jul 07, 2017

Excellent service. Dr. Anundsen and staff take the time to make the experience enjoyable as they share their expertise for the best treatment of my dental needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.